LHS Board & Committee Chairs

2019 LHS Board Members2019 Lakeside Historical Society Board Members & Committee Chairs

Executive Officers

Co-Presidents: Barbara Hogue and Diane Angus Vice Presidents: Billy Ortiz, Rob Harding Secretary: Cathy Wolpers Treasurer: Gordon Shackelford Parliamentarian: Janis Shackelford  

Administrative Chairs

Archives: Janis McMillan and Grace Parrott Building/Grounds: John Swink Gift Shop / Hall Rental: Pennie McMahon Greeter / Hospitality: Lee Bost Lakeside Design Review Board: Janis Shackelford Living History Days:  Open Position Membership: Pennie McMahon and Cherly Chelius Members-at-Large: Joan Tilley and Yrene Woods Newsletter Editor: Gary Mitrovich Newsletter Distribution: Pennie McMahon Publicity / Social Media: Betty McMillen and Billy Ortiz Sunshine: Donna Swink Telephone: Marilyn Saunders  

Special Committees

Bricks Memorial Garden: Karen Stephens Christmas Resale Shoppe: Pennie McMahon and Bobbie Pogue Historic Building Preservation: Betty McMillen Kitchen: Janis Shackelford Volunteer Luncheon: Pennie McMahon and Coleen Owens Yard Sale: Betty McMillen